My way on black forest cheesecakes


1 package oreos crushed in a food processor (I scraped off and ate the cream)
1 stick butter
1 package ricotta
1 package philidelphia cream cheese
sugar
eggs
1 pound chocolate chips
1 jar cherry jam
fresh cherries

Crushed cookies in the food processor, mix with a little butter…I just eyeballed it (sorry). I then put a tablespoon or so into the bottom of each peice of the cup cake tin. Pack it down. Now, mix equal parts ricotta and cream cheese to a blender, if using 1 cup cream cheese, add 1 cup ricotta, and to this you’ll add about 1/4 cup of sugar, and an egg. Blend this up, it should be a pourable batter. Add in chocolate chips to the food processor and pulse you want small chunks of chocolate, I also add some cherries. It should still be pourable but chocked full of bits. Pour into cupcake tin. CAREFULLY place cupcake tin into a larger roaster and pour in water so water is 2/3rds way up cupcake tin, place into 350 degree over for 20 minutes covered, once done remove cupcake tin place in fridge for 15 minutes.

Remove from fridge, smeer on thick cherry jam…I also add on shredded coconut and pour on a hard chocolate coating shell….You can also add other stuff on top but their yummy….very yummy…you scrape the sides with a knife and lift out with a mini spatula….mmmm yummy…absolutely yummy.

3 comments on “My way on black forest cheesecakes

  1. Cat Health Problems says:

    Hello I have to say for that well prepared information.I decided I will be bookmarking your website for future research.good luck with this great site.

  2. federal-lawyer says:

    Hi thanks so much for this Great information.I decided I will be bookmarking your page for future research.continue this good materialwebsite.

Leave a Reply

