Simple yet delicious.

Fresh Force

Nope, didn`t do an On Deck this week. My day was too busy at work and I was not going to cook Saturday anyhow as we went to a dinner party. My plans this week are kinda sketchy, so we`ll see what I do.

I had seen a recipe for a portobello mushroom burger with cabbage slaw online and got some mushrooms to make something similar as I thought they would be a good use for all that basil-mint pesto I made the other day. I was tired since I did not get to the gym until late and this seemed as good of day as any to make this. I roasted some asparagus and made a simple salad to go with.

20120304-221918.jpg

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

