A follow up article long over do…Olives.


Many have viewed the article on olives. If you’ve not read it you can read it here. Everything on olives from tree to table.
It has been a year since I originally wrote the article on backwoodshome.com in responce to a question on the forums about curing olives instead of marinating them. I am hoping within the next few day to complete the follow up article a year in the making on from tree to oil.

The search to list the traits of the main varieties used in the olive industry has taken me a year of talking with olive growers from around the world. I hope to finish the information from the grove owners. Sadly the growers wouldn’t allow me to use their name in my article. If they are reading I hope they understand how thankful I am for all their help. Without their knowledge and willingness to share with me both their knowledge and the legacy of my heritage.

I hope everyone will enjoy the new article when it goes live.

One comment on “A follow up article long over do…Olives.

  1. […] A follow up article long over do…Olives. (livindolcevita.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

